Smackin’ Around Dumbass Leftists

I owe some members of the Dumbass Horde an apology. This specific “wing” of the Horde are the Dumbasses who come to this two time award-winning blog (as proof I’ll add the award logo to the sidebar soon) to bitch, moan,complain and scream raaaaacism, amongst other lies brought on by a major lack of reading comprehension, about what I write. Products of public schools no doubt. Or products of Liberal Pussy parents. But I repeat myself.

Read the rest…

Leave a Reply

