Dumbass Wants a Cheeseburger, Orders It From 9-1-1!

Some people are just too stoopid.

They are breathing my air. And I don’t like it. Not one bit. Dammit.

There’s really not much we can do about this epidemic of stoopididity. I mean we can’t just go around looking for the Terminally Stoopid and lock them up and throw away the key, can we? If we did that, there would be 60-something million fewer Democrat voters (hope and change!), but that would be wrong. And illegal. But mostly illegal. There is a solution to this dilemma, however. Ninety-nine per cent of the Terminally Stoopid are pro-choice, right? In that case, I choose to spay and/or neuter every damn last one of ’em! It will take a generation or so before they all keel over, but in the meantime they will be unable to reproduce, therefore virtually eliminating stoopididty.

I am willing to do this for the betterment of my Country and the future of my children and grand children.

That’s just the kind of guy I am. And you can thank me later.

Read the rest…

Leave a Reply

