VIDEO: I Answer Questions from My Wife’s YouTube Viewers!

As some of you know, my wife has a YouTube Channel. Usually she posts video recipes. However, once in a while she breaks format and does something a little different. Today’s video falls into that category.

I appear in each of her video recipes and perform a taste test on her meal at the end of each one. I have, if I may say so, developed a cult-like following. I may say that but it’s a load of bullshit. Seriously though…people have asked Heather the Wife some questions about me. I guess they are just curious.

A few weeks ago, Heather and some of her viewers and fellow YouTubers passed around a list of “Get to Know Me” questions so they could learn a little about each other. Heather asked me to answer some of those questions in response to the querries from her fans. So, I did.

Here is that video. Enjoy. And file all complaints with Heather.

Leave a Reply

