Dumbass Newspaper Layouts!

Dumbass Newspaper Headlines have long been a staple of this blog. And by”staple” I naturally mean “I have no idea what to write about, so copy and paste somebody else’s stuff”. For today I will not only semi-plagiarize make fair use of material found on BuzzFeed, but will use material they lifted from several other sources! Or as I like to call it, “Material Mimicking Monday”!

Today’s Dumbass Topic? Dumbass Newspaper Layouts! This fun-filled Dumbassery features newspaper headlines not-so-strategically placed in close proximity to another feature in the newspaper that when viewed collectively create much hilarity.

For example:

Read the rest…

4 responses to “Dumbass Newspaper Layouts!

  1. The Royals are going to behead someone…

    Like

  2. I can’t comment on your blig that’s off wordpress. It always says that it “cannot confirm my identity”. Anyway… I love Whore Magazine!

    Like

Leave a Reply

