9/11/2001: I Have Not Forgotten & I Am Still Pissed Off!

This is my annual September 11 post that I wrote on 9/11/2010. I will repeat it as often as it takes until we rid the World of the camel fucking sons of pigs that seek to destroy us.

Never forget. Never forgive. 

WARNING: THIS POST IS FULL OF ADULT LANGUAGE. If you are easily offended, DO NOT READ THIS!. Consider your self warned. 


Where were you when the world stopped turnin’ that September day...

I was at work and for some inexplicable reason, I was there about two hours early. I had already grabbed the Dallas Morning News and was reading the Sports section. With the TV at the bar tuned in to Fox News Channel, I just happened to look up and read the crawl across the bottom of the screen. The first plane had hit the North tower of the World Trade Center. My first thought was that the pilot of the jet had a heart attack or something.

Then the second plane struck the South tower.

Read the rest….

Leave a Reply

