Guy Wins Eating Contest, Keels Over Dead On the Spot!

I like contests.

I get emails all the time from web sites that I subscribe to urging me to “Enter to Win!”.

I enter, but I don’t win.

Ever.

Yet, I enter, time after time after time, hoping against hope that I’ll finally bring home the bacon. 

Or the cookware in which to fry the bacon.

I think the last contest I entered was at Food Thoughts of a Chef WannabeFTOACW is a food blog (and a damned good one) run by my and Mrs. Fearless Leader’s friend Chris. Chris was running a giveaway in concert with some Big Ass Company that makes fancy schmancy cookware.

I didn’t win.

Again.

Maybe I should move to Ukraine.

Contests are big in Ukraine.

Read the rest…..

Leave a Reply

