Driving Under the Influence….of Hand Sanitizer!

I was reminded of this post by something I saw on one of the Big News Sites a couple of days ago.

Best of Dumbass News 

Why didn’t I think of this when I was a Professional Drinker?

Drunks or addicts are always looking for a new cheap way to get high. They resort to over the counter medications like Sudafed, Nyquil or even mouthwash in order to get a buzz. I am sure you have heard of this.

Just yesterday, however, I discovered a way to get a buzz on that would not in a million years have crossed my mind, and now that I know about it, still wouldn’t do it. But it’s a novel idea nonetheless.

The latest “magic elixir”? Hand sanitizer. Yes, that stuff you wash your hands with to get all those pesky viruses and other bad shit off of them. Not only does hand sanitizer rid your hands of bacteria that could make you sick, it packs quite a wallop evidently.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Driving Under the Influence….of Hand Sanitizer!

  1. At least she could honestly tell the cop she was clean! 🙂

    Like

  2. Ha! Good one, Austin!

    Like

Leave a Reply

