Knock on Door at 3 AM; Dumbass Answers; Clowns Rob ‘Em Blind!

Quick Note to WordPress Bloggers: Over the last couple of weeks I have attempted (key word: “attempted”) to leave comments on your blogs. Sometimes they publish, sometimes they don’t. I have no idea what the problem is and I have asked WP.com to help me find a solution to it. So far, no response from them. Go figure.

I just wanted to let you know that I am reading your posts and sharing them by way of Facebook, Twitter, Google +, etc.

Hopefully I can get back to dazzling you with my brilliance (baffling you with my bullshit?) soon.

Thanks,

Fearless Leader

People are strange, as Jim Morrison wrote lo so many years ago.

They (meaning “we”) suffer from some weird shit. Me? I am scared to death of heights, so I suffer from dumbassis tallus itis. Some people are afraid to go outside which, in the parlance of the American Psychiatric Association, is known simply as “stupid as fuck”. Then there are those who are actually scared shitless of clowns. This affliction is known as “bozo erectus areyoukiddingme sigmund freud syndrome”, or coulrophobia.

After reading today’s story we should all be very afraid of grown men who paint their faces up like ancient Zulu warriors in order to amuse people, or as they are known in San Francisco, cab drivers.

But, I digress.

Read the rest……

Leave a Reply

