Scientists Discover Earth’s Oldest Living Thing! Promptly Kill It!

You Dumbasses know me.

I am a Science Guy – a Guy Who Likes Science.

I am not a Scientist.

Unless you count the Science of Walking Around in a Drunken Stupor. I am a Former Professional Drinker, so I know of which I speak.

I am fascinated by people who study the mysteries of the Earth and the Universe. They have some of the coolest jobs in the world. Many Scientists travel the planet seeking answers to The Unknown and discovering Neat Shit about our Big Blue Marble.

On the other hand, some Scientists are Dumbasses.

Like “Climate Change Scientists”.

I say this not because I think Climate Change (Globull Warming or whatever) is a bunch of bullshit, which I do, I say this because it’s The Truth.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Scientists Discover Earth’s Oldest Living Thing! Promptly Kill It!

  1. Best clam shot ever. (He saw the future and didn’t sign up for more)

    Like

  2. He didn’t get to be 507 years old for nothing. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

