White Guy Goes to War; White Wife Has Black Baby While He’s Gone!

By the time you read this I will be under the knife. <–Read this for more info. (Guest Post Opportunities also)

I hope the surgeon got a good night’s sleep.

And a blow job.

Best of Dumbass News

Since I started writing this blog in September, 2010, I have made fun of every class, race, creed, skin color and/or national origin, especially those pansies the Fwench. You’d have to go all the way back to yesterday to see my latest demolition of those surrender-happy Frogs. If you, too, like to lob a few verbal grenades at the Fwench, just go to the “search” button in the left sidebar and type in “Fwench”. A veritable novel on “pussified” will be at your finger tips.

Enough about those Dumbasses.

Anyway, my somewhat verbose point here is that although I have ripped all the people I listed above, I have never done so because of race, color, national origin (except the Fwench), etc. I have stood fast to my word that I’ll make fun of anybody, any time. My three exclusions from that are the Pope, my Mom, not yours, and Billy Graham.

End. Of. Story.

He Serves His Country, She Serves a Bruthah

Here’s the scene: A guy is in a branch of the United States Military serving in Iraq. (Thanks for your service!) He is a white guy. He was overseas for a year when he was sent back state side. He came home a hero.

And a Dumbass.

Stay with me here, that ain’t a shot at military guys. You’ll see what I mean in a moment.

Read the rest…..

Leave a Reply

