Search Party Looking For Lost Tourist Joined By Tourist They Are Looking For!

I like to travel.

And explore.

I call this pursuit of Places Yet Seen “Grabbin’ Some Yonder”.

While I am not an International Traveler (unless you count a quick cruise through Ciudad Jaurez an “international” trip), I have been to 30 some odd states across The Fruited Plain.

There are many destinations outside the United States that I’d like to visit – Italy, China, Russia, Spain, New Jersey…

OK, I was kidding about New Jersey.

I’ve been there anyway.

I think another cool locale to spend a week or two would be Iceland.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Search Party Looking For Lost Tourist Joined By Tourist They Are Looking For!

  1. I love how I can count on you for my daily laugh! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

