The Swiss Cheese Pervert of Philly!

Best of Dumbass News

Sometimes, I just don’t like Facebook.

They change shit around more often than I change underwear.

Which is daily.

I mean I change my underwear daily. Facebook is kind enough to stretch their changes out to every week or so.

On the other hand, Facebook can be a very useful communications tool.

For example, I use Facebook for not only keeping up with family and friends around the country, I also have a separate Facebook page for Dumbass News.

Also, family, friends and neighbors can instantly be notified of an unfolding serious situation that may affect them at home or work.

Read the rest…..

4 responses to “The Swiss Cheese Pervert of Philly!

  1. Grrrr! I don’t like the new Facebook look (who does?)!! It has squished the timeline to the left and made more room for dumbass ads on the right! PORQUE?????? This cheese dude, oh my GOD! Disgusting doesn’t cover it. ICK! EW! FO! Why? Your writing on this is hilarious.

    Like

  2. Philly Cheese Steaks are now ruined for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

