No McDonalds? Run Over Your Boyfriend! THREE Times!

Best of Dumbass News

Today’s Dumbass News story is about dining out.

I’ll get to the meat of it in a second.

I don’t eat out much.

Why?

  1. I am disabled. Therefore the Gubmint of These United States is benevolent enough to each month return to me a small portion of the money I sent to them each payday over the last 40+ years.
  2. This is called “Fearless Leader Gets Fucked Without Getting Kissed”, or more precisely a “Fixed Income”.
  3. How nice of them.
  4. Taint stains.
  5. Mrs. Fearless Leader is a great cook. 
  6. See for yourself on her YouTube Cooking Show Thingy.
  7. I have two young children who act like monsters when I allow them out of their cages and into public.
  8. I no longer have bail money for thrashing my kids for acting like Little Godless Heathens every time we go out to eat.
  9. Some restaurant employees have no sense of humor when it comes to thrashing children in front of a dining room full of hungry people.
  10. It’s expensive as hell to take my family of four out to eat.
  11. Just going to McDonalds for a night of Family Dining and Child Thrashing costs about $40.

Speaking of The Golden Arches…..

Read the rest……


2 responses to “No McDonalds? Run Over Your Boyfriend! THREE Times!

  1. Wait, is that your lovely wife speaking of Inside Outside Resee’s Peanut Butter Cookies???? YO QUIERO!!!!!!! You are so lucky to have such an esposa that cooks delicious things for you! I wouldn’t go out to dinner either! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

