Dumbass Texting Fun!

Best of Dumbass News

Texting.

I do it.

You do it.

Mrs. Fearless Leader does it.

All God’s chillun be texting.

I am a Great and Benevolent Fearless Leader, but I suck at texting.

There are other Dumbasses who suck at texting even more than me.

This is a phenomenon known as I Suck Swamp Donkey Ass at Texting Disorder.

Following are several excellent examples of Texting Swamp Donkey Ass Suckage: (Maybe NSFW)

Your Right. You’re*

 

Poor Dan

Read the rest…..

6 responses to “Dumbass Texting Fun!

  1. They are so busted!! Good ones. I better check my texts more carefully from now on. 🙂

    Like

  2. I stopped trying to be correct in the way I text. I could never learn all the texting lingo and abbreviations. I just hope, most of the time, that I have enough room per text to say what I need to say.

    Like

Leave a Reply

