Stuck Wedding Ring Removal Tool: Glock 9mm Pistol!

Have you ever had trouble removing a ring from your finger?

Me, too.

I have learned over the years that when I do a lot of strenuous work that involves using my hands for an extended period of time, like gardening, my fingers swell up just enough that taking off a ring ain’t as easy as it should be.

I have used several methods of stuck ring removal with varying degrees of success – cold water, soap, butter and others that escape me at the moment.

A Dumbass in Bradford, Pennsylvania has come up with a ring removal idea that is sure to take the Dumbass Horde by storm!

Let me splain.

 

Read the rest…..

3 responses to “Stuck Wedding Ring Removal Tool: Glock 9mm Pistol!

  1. Wrong on so many levels. This one’s never going to be called a “sharp” shooter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

