Today Is My Mom’s Birthday!

 
Today is my Mom’s 76th birthday.
Without getting all sappy, and because I am ill-equipped with the right words to accurately express what a truly wonderful woman Ma Fearless Leader is, I penned a short note, that while not very eloquent, is from my heart of hearts.
 
4 responses to “Today Is My Mom’s Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday Mama Fearless!!!!!! You done good! 😉

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday to Mom! However did you manage to prod this one along, we don’t know, but we are sure it was done with style and grace and the right blend of commonsense and humor. Cheers! And we thank you, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

