Happy 4th Birthday, Dumbass News!

Doh!

Holy shit!

I just happened to look at the calendar and then it hit me.

Today is a very special day.

But I couldn’t remember exactly why.

The thoughts began to race through my head like Barack Obama on meth heading to Las Vegas for a fundraiser.

Here are some of the things that crossed my mind as I tried desperately to figure out why today was so different than any of the other 364 days of the year.

Read the rest…..

4 responses to “Happy 4th Birthday, Dumbass News!

  1. Congratulations on being the biggest dumbass of us all! And I mean that in the nicest possible way.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Let’s see que pasa!!! Love it! Feliz, feliz, feliz, feliz aniversario!! You are one dedicated dude! 🙂 I am at daughter’s college for parent’s weekend but took a little break to check in with The Leader. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

