Tobacco: Gateway Drug to a Life of Crime!

It’s very difficult to get a majority of people to agree on any given subject. Can we agree on that? OK. There is one thing, however, on which a vast majority of any given 100 Americans at any given time will rally together. Smoking.

Whether you smoke or not, we all know that inhaling or chewing tobacco products is not a healthy thing. I am not preaching here as I have been on both sides of the smoking issue. I smoked for a number of years, quit cold turkey and after twelve years of being smoke-free, my Dad up and died on me in 2004 and for some real stoopid reason I started smoking again. I have yet to stop putting daily nails in my own coffin.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Tobacco: Gateway Drug to a Life of Crime!

  1. Oh, what dumbasses will do for a cigarette and sex! SMH.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

