Meskins, Negroes & Lezbeans – Oh My!

I am a Texan.

As such I have been stereotyped as a “certain” kind of man, and it ain’t always nice, by Dumbasses who a) don’t know me from Barack Obama’s white half or b) assume that just because I am from Texas and a White Guy I must believe certain things. 

Because of my heritage, some douchenozzles automatically assume:

  1. I am a raaaaacist.
  2. I hate non-Americans, especially Meskins.
  3. I do not like, know nor associate with homos or lezbeans.

In other words, many (not all) folks in the more “progressive” part of our society call me a “Redneck”. And I don’t think they mean “Child of God” when they do.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Meskins, Negroes & Lezbeans – Oh My!

  1. Well said, mi amigo! You like ricans as well, right? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

