Dumbass Science: Boner In a Beaker: Lab-Grown Penises!

Let me start off today by saying that you are reading a cutting edge scientistic blog, voted as such by millions of readers around the world. And by “voted as such by millions of readers around the world” I of course mean “I made that shit up”. 


Dumbass News is however recognized as the World’s Leading Scientistic Journal for the Dumbass Community. This is indisputable.

As a Man of Science and Reason, I relentlessly rebuke that which is unscientistic and unreasonable – shit like Physics, Biology and Chemistry. Any stoopid fuck can do that Fake Science stuff. It takes someone with and “unconventional” outlook to see what really matters to the average Dumbass when it comes to Science. I am that man.

Some recent discoveries that are of particular relevance to Dumbasses include:

In keeping with the Scientific Method (and an insatiable appetite for Federal Funding), a bunch of Highly Educated Idiots at Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine have done some “companion” with regard to pre-fab vajayjays.

Read the rest…..

4 responses to “Dumbass Science: Boner In a Beaker: Lab-Grown Penises!

  1. BiPole(r) disorder. Pure genius, I laughed tea all over my screen again.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think I just gave myself an idea —- I need to use some common medical terms and “translate” them into male genitalia jokes. Hahahaha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

