McDumbassery: One Napkin. One Lawsuit. One. Point. Five. Million. Dollars.

I never thought I’d ever write the following words:

McDonalds is a pox on American Society.

Man, that hurt. 

I have been eating at The Golden Arches for over fifty years! (And, boy am I full! Hahahaha!) That was so long ago that the McDonalds sign said “Over 13 Served”.

Anyway….

Mark down this day as The Day I Say Adios to Mickey D’s. 

Bonsoir, Big Mac. Que sera sera Quarter Pounder. Ciao Chicken McNuggets. Farewell, Filet O’ Fish (Now 2 for $3.33!)

I’m done with all you Rat McBastids! (2 for $5!)

Read the rest…..

5 responses to “McDumbassery: One Napkin. One Lawsuit. One. Point. Five. Million. Dollars.

  1. I work on the defense side of litigation. You would be amazed at the dumbass things folks sue for. But you gotta love ‘Merica; here anybody can sue anybody else for anything.

    Like

  2. WHAT??? Get out of town! I have cravings for a cheese burger from Mickey D’s often but never act on them. Shoot, I want one now! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

