Holiday Hatin’: It’s Ain’t Christmas Yet, Dumbasses!

I like Christmas.

I really do.

By that I mean I like the Holiday and meaning of Christmas, just not all the shit that comes with it.

I do not like Christmas crammed down my throat.

Mrs. Fearless Leader is a BIG TIME Christmas Person.

She starts talking about next Christmas the day after this Christmas.

That’s all well and good.

Mostly.

Read the rest……

6 responses to “Holiday Hatin’: It’s Ain’t Christmas Yet, Dumbasses!

  1. I treat Christmas shit before thanksgiving like I do collection calls and jahovah’s witnesses at my door – I just ignore them. Walmart had fall, Halloween and Christmas all out together. Just don’t feel too American.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are a very wise Gas Bubble, letting Mrs. F be the Christmas Queen whenever she desires and for as long as she desires! I did start xmas shopping already…don’t hate me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Brick…you are so sweet. I could never hate you. That said, what did you get me? 😀

    Like

  4. Please, Dear God, Make this Christmas lunacy stop!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

