UnHappy Hour: Guy Pickles His Liver by Drinking $102,000 Worth of Old Hooch!

Best of Dumbass News

Down the Hatch!

Once upon a time Fearless Leader was a Professional Drinker. As with all good things, this, too, came to an end.

Since You Asked

  • No I did not waste my time on 12 Step Program.
  • I went through a One Step Program.
  • Cold Turkey.
  • Almost 5 years ago.
  • I was not an alcoholic.
  • Alcoholics go to meetings.
  • I was a Drunk.
  • No meetings required.
  • Mrs. Fearless Leader threatened to throw me out on my sorry ass if I didn’t stop boozin’.
  • She meant it.
  • That was my One Step Program.
  • No. Alcohol has not crossed my lips since then.
  • Amen.

Why?

Now, “why”, you must be asking yourself, “would Fearless Leader give us a glimpse into a very private and personal part of his life?”

In spite of my best efforts to leave some kind of “I’m Not an Alcoholic, I’m a ‘Drunk’ Legacy”, all I left behind was a million or two empty beer bottles, a not uneasy task, but nonetheless not nearly as historic as what a guy in Pennsylvania accomplished.

Read the rest…..

Leave a Reply

