Dumbass Christmas Tradition: Get Drunk & Throw a Christmas Tree at Mom!

Dumbass News World HQ Christmas Tree



Best of Dumbass News

I have read some nice stories about people all over the country having such a wonderful Christmas with their families. Include my family on that list. The Terrero family in West Hartford, Connecticut had a very memorable Christmas, especially 19 year old Francheska. It was a typical Christmas Eve at the Terrero house until Francheska got into the Christmas “spirits”.

The story doesn’t say what prompted Francheska’s outburst, other than the fact that she was bombed, but she must have been in holiday frame of mind because she picked up the family Christmas tree and threw it at her parents! Assuming that ‘Terrero” is an Eye-talian name, I thought throwing Christmas trees at one’s parents might be some sort of weird Eye-talian Christmas tradition. So, being a Professional Internet Blogging Sensation and 10th Degree Black Belt in Google Fu, I went to the best source of Weird Eye-talian Christmas Traditions that I could find. My wife, who is Eye-talian. When I asked her about Christmas Tree Throwing as an Eye-talian tradition, she says to me, “Are you drunk?”. I took that as a “no”.

Read the rest…..

Leave a Reply

