Best Dumbass Protest Tool Ever: Arms, Chains, Cement, 55 Gallon Drums!

Protesting/civil disobedience is as American as apple pie.

For reasons of brevity, and the fact that I am a lousy typist, “protest/civil disobedience” will be referred to simply as “protest”.

When I say “protest” I don’t mean rioting or looting. I mean “civil disobedience”. (which I said I wouldn’t type again….so sue me)

Perhaps the most historic protest in our nation’s history is the Boston Tea Party.

This is rather ironic since what is arguably the Stoopidest Protest in Our Nation’s History also took place in Beantown.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Best Dumbass Protest Tool Ever: Arms, Chains, Cement, 55 Gallon Drums!

  1. Don’t even get me started!!!!!! Peaceful protests are one thing, this…just plain STUPIDITY!!!!!!! Grrrrrr!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

