86 Year Old Guy Wins 1st Prize: Threesome w/ 2 Hookers! Gets Screwed By Vapor Locking Before Fooking!

Best of Dumbass News

I have mentioned a few times on “Dumbass News” that in a Former Life I was a Radio Guy.

I had a regular on air shift, did some TV work, TV Commercials, voice overs for TV commercials, Jerry Lewis’ MD Telethon local breaks, play by play and color commentary for baseball, football and basketball, and a whole bunch of other Shit Radio Guys With Dashing Good Lucks & An Assload of Talent Do.

I was a “Star”.

Not a National Star, like, say, Howard Stern (more on Howard in a minute), but certainly a Local and Regional “Star”.

To me, being a Radio Guy was my job – a very cool job to be sure, but playing records and doing all the other stuff was how I paid my bills.

And got a lot of beer bought for me.

And other Free Shit.

And Chicks.

Lots of Chicks.

I ain’t braggin’ here, that’s just the way it was.

One of my favorite things I got to do as a Radio Guy was to give people Free Shit – coffee mugs emblazoned with the radio station logo, concert tickets, records (eventually CDs), T-shirts and various other forms of swag.

Back to Howard Stern…he is a National Star.

As such, he gets to give away All the Good Shit.

Like a threesome with two high-priced hookers.

Let me splain.

 

Read the rest…..

Leave a Reply

