Making History! I am Gonna Blog in a Blizzard! And Record It!

History is in the making.

What you will witness is unparalleled in the Course of Human History.

As far as I know anyway.

It will be spectacular!

It will be breathtaking!

It will be cold as hell!

It will be stoopid!

Tomorrow, Tuesday, January 26, 2015, a blizzard will blast the Dumbass Dome.

Read the rest…..

8 responses to “Making History! I am Gonna Blog in a Blizzard! And Record It!

  1. Ha,ha!! Although I am concerned about your male parts that you speak of – falling off, as a fellow Fibro, I am more concerned with your fibro-ridden body and what damage you will experience from this most important investigative reporting!! I will be nervously waiting for your video on Wed. (ps. change the date of storm to the 27th on your post) xo

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am willing to scarifice my gazebos for this “most important investigative reporting”, so I laugh in the face of fibromyalgia! By that, I mean that will cry like a baby AFTER the camera is off. 😀

      Like

  2. Good luck, Toby. Remember: Don’t eat yellow snow.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ha! Maybe I should re-prioritize.

    No Number 2 moves up to Number 2. With a bullet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

