Dumbass Survival Tip: Coach Daddy Approved Winter Weather Safety Equipment!

As many of you may know, here at the Dumbass News World Headquarters Bar & Grill Likker Store & Gift Shop, a few days ago we had a blizzard that dumped about two feet of snow on us. As a matter of fact, I did the very first ever Dumbass Tube video while standing in the middle of the damn thing! The wind chill was twenty-five below zero! Not to worry though, I was wearing my Maine Moose Fur Nut Sack Warmer, so my gazebos made it out still attached just below my Daddy Dangle.

Just outside my front door we went from this:

Before Parking Lot Plowing

Read the rest…..

4 responses to “Dumbass Survival Tip: Coach Daddy Approved Winter Weather Safety Equipment!

  1. And the officials were complaining about people shoveling snow from walks into the streets…..guess that will teach ’em.
    Watch out for the snowplows as they are not watching out for you ( they get point, right?)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t believe we are getting more powder tomorrow!! No mas, por favor!! I am counting down to the day I leave for a sunnier dumbass destination in…T-10 days! Sorry.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The thought of being somewhere warm has crossed my mind a lot lately too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

