License Plate Stoopididity!

I picked up the tags for my car on Thursday. I wonder if I could get one of these plates by the Commies Who Lack a Sense of Humor at the Maine Bureau of Motor Vee-hickles.

Best of Dumbass News

Seen on the streets….

With Salt & Mustard
Speed Bumps

 

 

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “License Plate Stoopididity!

  1. It’s frightening to see how many of those are from my adopted state of Virginia …

    I once saw one of those Virginia “Children First” plates that said “Go Pooh.” I nearly did, laughing! Those hand prints are kind of brownish red …

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

