Dumbass Motive for Attempted Murder: The Walking Dead!

A new season of The Walking Dead began this past Sunday. All I know about Sunday’s episode is that some Black Guy bit the Big One. That is more than I care to know.

Anyway, it brought to mind this story I wrote back in 2012.

Quick Update: Be sure to click on the “Follow “Dumbass News” on one of the Social Media tabs on the right side of the page so you’ll never be far from the best Dumbassery on the internet! We’re on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Pinterest and now You Tube!

I wrote this post almost a couple of years ago, so circumstances (I am now able to overpay for cable TV) and the numbers you’ll see in it have changed dramatically, but the sentiment remains the same.

Best of Dumbass News (12/11/2012)

NOTE: A new season of “The Walking Dead” starts in a few weeks and my wife and daughter are ALREADY constantly talking about how excited they are.

Welcome to my own Personal Hell.

Read the rest…..

2 responses to “Dumbass Motive for Attempted Murder: The Walking Dead!

  1. Ha,ha! I am one of those dumbasses who watches dumbassery all the time but I have not gotten into The Walking Dead and I don’t think I ever will. Not my thing, you know. Honey Boo Boo didn’t do it for me either. But like Mrs. Fearless, I indulge in many other mindless shows. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Indulging in mindless shows explains why you read this blog, amiga. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

