Dumbass News Is Closed for Bidness

I don’t know where to begin, really.

But I do know where to end.

After today, I will not be blogging anymore. For a while at least. My initial thought is to take a month or two off then come back as stoopid as ever. As of right now, I can’t say when, or even if, I will resume writing Dumbass News again. Some time in the future I may just post videos of The World’s Best Dumbassery on Dumbass Tube. I simply don’t know.

Read the rest…..

8 responses to “Dumbass News Is Closed for Bidness

  1. Toby, I am sorry to hear that you’re having such a hard time. Life does suck sometimes, and you need to do what you need to do to make it suck less.

    I hope you do come back to blogging. But more than that, I hope you do work your problems out so that you can be the person you want to be. And that’s not stoopid at all.

    All the best whatever happens to the blog,
    Elyse

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elyse… thank you so much. I really appreciate your kind words. I’ll get things sorted out, it’ll just take a little time.

    You are truly a very nice lady.

    Like

  3. I’ll miss the dumbass news, but you gotta do what you gotta do.. Take a break, get everything calmed down. Email anytime!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks, Hollie! I’ll be dropping by your place to comment and stuff. Keep kickin’ ass!

    Like

  5. I am NOT pressing LIKE, no way no how!! I am devastated. What will I ever do without my dose of dumbassery? No puede ser! I am so sorry things are tough right now and that you are struggling. I understand taking time out to re-group and to get yourself feeling better. There must be something in the frigid water because I have been feeling similarly and can’t shake the blahs. Even after having been in PR. As soon as I got back, pains came back and reality hit me in the face -hard. 😦 Please know that I am always here for my Fearless Leader. I hope that you find that the blog served as an important part of your therapy and that you come back to us soon. You make many of us laugh help us see this crazy life through your humorous and clever eyes. Hasta Luego for now but never ADIOS. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Brick…I can not thank you enough for your support and friendship. I’m not sure I am worthy of such kind words, but I am definitely touched by them.

    I’ll be back as soon as I can.

    I may be down, but I damn sure ain’t out!

    Gracias, amiga.

    Viva Los Dumbasses!

    Like

  7. I still can’t believe you quit on my birthday! Some present that was! Hope you are well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

